How to cancel/pause your subscription and delete account data

Depending on your eCommerce platform, canceling or pausing your subscription is done differently. You also have the option to delete all of your data from our database. Please locate your shop platform below and follow the step, depending on what you want to archive. 

Shopify, BigCommerce & Ecwid

  • In your Affiliatly admin panel go to the tab Account and click on the button Delete account and data
⚠️ This action is not reversible and will delete all your data from our database! *
  • Remove/uninstall the app from the Apps page in your store
💡   That will cancel your Affiliatly subscription and stop the recurring charge! Complete this step if you only want to pause using our app, but keep your data!

WooCommerce, Squarespace & Others

  • In your Affiliatly admin panel go to the tab Account and click on the button Edit/cancel subscription. On the Subscription Details page click ❌ Cancel Subscription
💡  That will cancel your Affiliatly subscription and stop the recurring charge! Complete this step if you only want to pause using our app, but keep your data!
  • On the Account page click the Delete account and data

⚠️  This action is not reversible and will delete all your data from our database! 

* Important Note

After completing this action your account will be marked for removal. However, we will keep your data for 30 days. During this time you and your affiliates still have access to the account but the message Program is pending removal will appear on the login page and panel. This ensures that your affiliates have enough time to see that your program ends. Before this period ends, the removal can be still canceled. After those 30 days, your account and data will be deleted completely and can't be restored anymore!

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us